GSA Directory‎ > ‎

List of GSAs

The GSA Directory is a listing of contact information for GSA's all over the state.  GSA's registered with the Network are not required to share their contact information, but are encouraged to do so to help people connect with your GSA. 

If you are willing to share your GSA's contact information, please fill out this form here.  
Showing 7 items
School NameSchool DistrictGSA NameAdviser Name(s)Adviser Email(s)Youth LeadersWebsiteAdditional Information
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
School NameSchool DistrictGSA NameAdviser Name(s)Adviser Email(s)Youth LeadersWebsiteAdditional Information
Boone Grove High School Porter Township School Coorperation  Kelly Johnson kelly.johnson@ptsc.k12.in.us Emma Awdey  Will begin GSA in the 2016-2017 school year 
Greensburg Community High School Greensburg Community Schools  Carla Leach, Patti O'Hagan cleach@greensburg.k12.in.us pohagan@greensburg.k12.in.is   Meets every Thursday from 3-4:30 in Ms. Ohagan's room 
Jefferson High School Lafayette School Corporation  Erin Brown ebrown1@lsc.k12.in.us    
Mishawaka High School School District of Mishawaka  Katy Buda  Alexis Sobieralski   
Noblesville High School Noblesville Schools The Gender and Sexuality Awareness Group Michael Lathery, Bethany Zilligen, Megan McCreery michael_lathery@nobl.k12.in.us, bethany_zilligen@nobl.k12.in.us, megan_mccreery@nobl.k12.in.us  Lily Dutchess, Isaac Coate, Trist Twitter @gsa_nhs, Information on the Announcements https://www.youtube.com/user/NHSNews?feature=mhee  meets as a large group every 2 weeks and in smaller groups as needed. 
Northfield Jr./Sr. High School MSD of Wabash County  Samantha Kramer kramers@msdwc.k21.in.us  https://www.facebook.com/groups/203095883378524/  
Whiteland Community High School Clark Pleasant Community Schools  Shannon Fritz sfritz@cpcsc.k12.in.us    
Showing 7 items